top of page

Our Team

Honorary Associate Priest: Revd Dr Matthew Anstey

Priest's Wardens: Lesley & Chris Charlesworth

Parish Warden: Sue Daw-Thomas

Pastoral Care Leader: Anna Zweck

Administration: Bobbie Luks

Church Council: Robyn Duckworth, John Forster, David Hall, Paul Hilbig, Arndrae Luks, Neil Thomas, Jan Tragenza, Mary Vandepeer, Kevin White

bottom of page